Heaven @tinastiches: 10% rewarded to @heartchurch

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Greetings steemians

Good evening everyone! I hope you all had a great day? Has for me my day went well and I give God all the Glory, meanwhile I'm so happy to write to this great platform this evening. This is my first post since the year begin and am using this opportunity to wish you all a very happy and a prosperous new year Amen.

Am bringing to you this evening a word" Heaven" I hope you know that if you missed heaven u won't missed hell, Jesus has make us to know that in his father's house that they are many mansions there and that if it was not so he wouldn't have told us that he is going to prepare a place for me and you.

John 14:2

In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

so how prepare are you? Do you really want to spend your internity with him in his father's house? If your answer is "yes" then all you have to do is to repent from your sins, give your life to Christ, accept him has your personal Lord and savior, when you do all this you will be able to enter into the paradise

2 cor.12:4

How that he was caught up into paradise, and heard unspeakable words, which it is not lawful for a man to utter.

Heaven is a place of rest, peace and relaxation

Hebrews 4:9

There remaineth therefore a rest to the people of God.

Heaven is a place of happiness, contentment, life, everlasting joy and togetherness with God. As a believers, we should not only know about heaven but make a renewed effort to be there,we can only achieve this through the grace of the all mighty God and I pray may God give us the grace to make heaven in Jesus name Amen.
IMG-20220107-WA0003.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56