Christ Jesus as enshrined @tinastiches : (10% payout to @steemchurch)

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

Good evening Dearly belove of God,

Grace to you and peace from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ. "I give praise to my God at every memory of you," I am sharing with you the good news of Christ Jesus as enshrined in

Ephesians 1:22
"And he has put all things under his feet, and has made him to be head over all things to the church,"

As we mark the 1st Sunday in the month of November, 2021 God the father, great Jehovah has put everything that makes life so uncomfortable and unbearable to you in the past months to be subjected under the feet of Christ , Amen. Happy Sunday to you all. I love you guys from my heart @tinastiches

1638731557671.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We invite you to enjoy the new dailytelos website:

https://dailytelos.net/app/

Thanks. I am doing that now @steemchurch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56