All i have to say is thank you Lord (10% to heartchurch)

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Greetings my fellow steemians!

I welcome you all to the month of December which is our month of breakthrough, success, favor, marital settlement and prosperity. I'm so excited today because I've been able to see the last day in the month of November and also see the day first day in the month of December as well, i return all glory to God almighty for he as done so much for me and my household. I bless his holy name because he didn't let me go astray, i thank him for his mercies, love and kindness towards my life. If i should give him the best of me clothes he will not take it, what then shall i render unto this great God. I will sing praises unto you the king of kings, lord of Lords, the ancient of days, the bright and the morning star. Be thou exalted oh lord above all havens, father let their glory be above all the earth.
Happy new month beloves
Thank God we made it
Thank you Jesus.

IMG_20211111_152311_550.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56