What can you see?

in HeartChurch4 years ago

images (20).jpeg

Source

In the songs of the birds🐦🦜🕊️
I hear the praises of God

In the coolness of the wind, 🪂🌬️
I feel the presence of God

In the colours of flowers🌸💐🌹🏵️🌼🌻🌷
I see the beauty of God

In the unique patterns on the wings of butterflies 🦋
I see the creativity of God

In the thunder🌩️⚡
I hear His voice

In this sun🌞
I see His Majesty

In the moon🌑
I see the gentleness of God

In the lines on the palm of our hands🖐️
I see the patience of God

In each new day🌄
I see God's mercy

In the seeds that grow into trees🌳🌲🌴🌾
I see the wisdom of God

In the growth of a baby into an adult 👶
I see God's miracle

In the inspired words of the bible📖
I see the heart of God

In the mountains and hills🏔️⛰️
I see the might of God

With every breath I take🧑
I see the gift of life

In our tears😢
I see a God that cares

In the countless number of grains of sand🏜️
I see the blessings of God

In the seas, oceans and rivers. 🌊
I see the greatness of God

In this stars⭐🌠
I see the wealth of God

In the eyes of a child. 👶
I see the purity of God

In my life🧑
I see and continually see the grace of God.

Tell me dear friend👀
What can you see around you.

Sort:  

Seeing you, I see God's masterpiece. He displayed his craftsmanship when He made you because you were carefully crafted and fitted for kings. Your influence spreads like fragrance and I feel blessed knowing you, my darling.

I see God's beauty all around too. The wind, the clouds, the rainbow, the birds, the oceans, the trees...
His wonders are beyond searching out and better to be enjoyed.

I like what you see👀😊

If my eyes are beautiful, darling...that is because they are looking at you. 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52