👶Waiting for my miracle👶

in HeartChurch4 years ago

IMG_20201027_085626.jpg

In my heart, I see you
Curly hair
Soft hands
Squishy feet
Adoring smile
Happy chuckles
Loud cries
Cutely sleeping
Smiling in your sleep

I see all of it in my heart
I yearn for the times I would hold you in my arms
Cuddle you with love
Watch you grow
Hear you call me mummy

But I hear only a miracle can bring you forth
So everyday I pray for my miracle
Some days the miracle seems very far
Some days it seems it would never happen
Some days I think I already have it

But I won't give up
Until I have you in my arms
I won't loose faith until you are mine.

Come my darlings
Mummy is waiting... ♥️

Sort:  

Your expectations would not be cut short in Jesus name. As you have spoken in His ears, so will He do for you. Rejoice.

Amen. Thank you. 😊

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52