YOU WILL REAP WHAT YOU SOW

in HeartChurch4 years ago

"Do not be deceived; God can not be mocked: for whatever a man sows, that will also reap "
Galatians 6: 7

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXfMGtMTWLUrGfWmSEEyVxd8BtknmjrGrhjGv4GirMyb1gD6JnRMyUstQwyAHUrHPHXKzNi4KG.png

I am reading a very nice book that my wife gave me, in it I read this phrase so hard but true ...

We know perfectly the law of sowing and harvest, which depends on what we sow that is what we are going to harvest, this does not refer to economic terms, but to situations of daily life:

If in my house, with my wife, I sow understanding, I will harvest or receive understanding from her.

If with my family I sow sparingly, I will scarcely receive them (time, help, understanding etc.)

If I sow hatred, resentment, resentment towards another person, I can not expect to harvest love from that person ...

In short, many examples of which we could talk, what I want us to reflect is that if you are already tired of what you are reaping everything in your life, in every sense, ministerial, family, with friends, brothers of the church, companions of work, the solution is simple YOU MUST CHANGE THE SEED YOU ARE HARVESTING ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59