SEEKING GOD

in HeartChurch3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzBrNeTaNrd9C7QxBSNGYJU79yWjtZ3ZFNfV8ZZUmTdSHjbJwWkYsJN7ha4uEiw2YHny9vqsJv.png

When I look for him I always find him, when I look for him I always receive answers, even when that answer is to wait, I know that everything will be fine because if he says it then there is nothing to fear.

When I look for him I do it many times because I need him, but many others for the pleasure of being alone with him, enjoying his presence is one of the most satisfying things in life.

He promised that the one who asks will be given, the one who finds will find, that the one who calls will open the door, but that does not mean that all the answers are to our liking, but it does imply that as long as the answer comes from Him at the end everything will be fine.

What is your need today? What is it that makes you bitter? Today I ask you: Have you prayed? Have you asked God to help you in this? Have you been constantly in prayer for? What worries you?

The only way to receive some response is by praying, when we pray we are stronger, when we pray our faith is strengthened, when we pray we find God because his ears will always be attentive to the voice of his people.

Today I want to invite you to pray, to ask God to help you in what you are going through. From this day on, daily begins to intercede for that which afflicts you, I am sure that God has to give an answer to your situation, but do not stop praying, do not stop, do not get bored, do not think it is for pleasure, do not believe that you will not have results I do not know anyone who, praying to God with a sincere heart, has not received an answer from God. God responds and when he does he gives us the ability also to accept his answer, whatever it may be.

Pray to God, because when we pray without ceasing we find the answers we need and those that God considers appropriate for the moment in which we are living.

When you seek him with a sincere heart, YOU FIND IT!
"This poor man cried out, and the Lord heard him,
And delivered him from all his anguish. "
Psalm 34: 6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51