The Christian monk and the head of Imam Hussein (pbub)

in HeartChurch4 years ago

The Christian monk and the head of Imam Hussein (pbub):

https __i.pinimg.com_originals_aa_79_ed_aa79edb08c4b295eb30e0705797eeae1.jpg

When they brought the head of Al-Hussein (pbuh) and stopped at a place called Qansareen, a (Christian) monk looked out from his monastery to the head, thus he saw a bright light emerging from his mouth and ascending to the sky. Hence, he took ten thousand Dirhams, took the head and brought it into his monastery and then he heard a voice and didn't see anyone so he said:" Touba (Tree in Heaven) is for you and Touba is for whoever knows your sanctity!" Then the monk raised his head and said:" O Lord! For the sake of Issa, order this head to talk to me!" Therefore, the head spoke and said:" O monk! What do you want?" He said:" Who are you?" He said:" I am the son of Mohammad Al-Mustapha; I am the son of Ali Al-Mortada; I am the son of Fatima Al-Zahra; I am the one killed in Karbala; I am the oppressed one and I am the thirsty one," and then he stopped talking so the monk put his face on his face and said:" I shall not raise my face off your face until you say:' I am your interceder on the Day of Resurrection.'" The head spoke and said:" Deviate to the religion of my grandfather Mohammad." The monk said:" I testify that there is no god but Allah and I testify that Mohammad is the Messenger of Allah." So he accepted to be his interceder and in the morning, they took the head from him and the Dirhams and when they reached the valley, they saw that the Dirhams turned into stones."

Sort:  

اسلام علیک یا ابا عبدالله الحسین علیه

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34