Poem - Loss a Boon!

in HeartChurch3 years ago

photo-1520187044487-b2efb58f0cba.jpegSource

Loss a Boon!

I duno what have happened from a decade of weeks ,

I reckon I have lost few things inside,

As the awkwardness sits all over my cheeks ,

Either I have lost something,

Or I am lost in few things,

It's just before fluttering,

I had lost my new wings,

Or maybe I have lost an emotion,

Or I may have lost in it's deepest of ocean,

Or may be I have lost some beloved,

Might I've been lost into someone's cupid,

Might I have lost my pleasant role

Or Lost in some one's charm of soul ,

Might I have lost some kind of myself,

Or someone sliped off from my life's shelf,

I might have lost my beat of work,

Or have lost a person in Love's perk,

May I lost the music of happy shower,

Or it may be my lovely wallflower,

Whomsoever and Whatsoever I had lost,

I'm not at all missing them the utmost ,

I belive new things come after a loss,

As rose grows up after the moist moss,

I'll not cry and sweat over the things or persons I'll ever loose,

Cause they are not my golden goose.

And the things I'm lost in is all cause I've lost someone,

Or better say that one lost me,

And I'll make these things out of myself,

To make a whole new shelf for world to see,

I'll surely apologize to time I'd lost on them,

Cause respecting time will bring your luck in the life game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18