You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God’s Sustenance And My Poem “Running On Empty”

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Your piece reminded me of Matthew 6:33 (my fav verse) that says,

"But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things will be added unto you,"

and the song (my fav song),

"O Lord my God! When I in awesome wonder
consider all the works thy hand hath made,
I see the stars, I hear the mighty thunder,
thy power throughout the universe displayed."

I also believe in God's sustenance.... And that ultimately all good things and gifts come from God.

Keep it up!

Sort:  

Amen amen. God is good all the time. So ultimately all good things and gifts come from God. Thank you for your support and encouragement brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53