YOUR CONSOLES DELIGHT MY SOUL

in HeartChurch2 years ago

When my concerns, my fears and my concerns multiply within me, my heart remembers you and then your consolations delight my soul. It is beautiful to be able to feel that we have God for comfort in the midst of pain!

Psalms: 94:19
In the multitude of my thoughts within me, Your consolations gladdened my soul
RVR1960

image.png
Source

The psalmist David was able to experience in his heart the consolation of God when he went through great tribulations and worries and expressed "when my anguish increased, your consolation filled my soul with joy. ...

These words demonstrate the great confidence that the psalmist had in God and in this way God wants us to trust him and be able to give him all our fears; that when worries come to stop us we can freely say "your consolations delight my mistress"

David went through great tribulations like any of us but in him there was a correct attitude since when he had more worries he was consoled in God because he gave him all his anguish and remembered the blessing

All of us go through times like these and we need to be comforted and have hope to be able to fight through our adversities, frustrations, anxieties... and the only one we can find peace when problems almost drown us is in God

He comforts us in the midst of the pain of sadness and who does not have adverse situations in this life? Who has not felt fear at some time in life? All of us are exposed to such situations and many times we feel that we can no longer; But God can comfort you and give you security and peace in the midst of the storm if you are willing to give him your worries or your fears.

God is good and faithful! In addition, he loves you unconditionally and longs for you to give him your heart to bring you joy and peace in the midst of any concern.

Sort:  

Como dice el salmo 34:6 Este pobre clamó, y le oyó Jehová,
Y lo libró de todas sus angustias. Dios te bendiga hermana, @ricci01

 2 years ago 

@elsembradoran. Blessings, happy day.

That's right my dear @ ricci01 it is powerful to have God on our side, today I could see the manifestation of his power in my work, I prayed to God and he sent the provision, God responds in the midst of affliction.

God bless you greatly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44