MIDNIGHT PRAYER POINTS

in HeartChurch4 years ago

MIDNIGHT PRAYER POINTS

  1. Father thank you for your love that is unconditional, thank you for calling me out of darkness into your marvelous light. Thank you Jesus.
  2. O LORD my God, please make haste and deliver me for the hands of the wicked in Jesus Name.
  3. Every chapter that the enemies have closed against me, be opened in Jesus mighty Name.
  4. Father tonight, open the book of records concerning my life and destiny in Jesus Name.
  5. Every of my position that is in the wrong hands, tonight I decree let power change hands in Jesus mighty Name.
  6. Every protocol or law that needs to be cancelled for me to receive my favour, let such protocols be cancelled tonight in Jesus Name.
  7. Whosoever that is going around for my case, let them meet disappointments in Jesus Name.
  8. Every troublers of my life, O LORD trouble them, scatter them and consume them by fire in Jesus Name.
  9. Whosoever that is looking for my down fall in life let them fall before me and rise no more in Jesus Name.
  10. Anybody trying to take over my position in life, let them be disgraced in Jesus Name.
  11. In the Name of Jesus, let my enemies make mistakes that will destroy them, let them be confused in Jesus Name.
  12. Every evil plans targeted towards me and my family, in the Name of Jesus, I send them back to the sender.
  13. Every pit that the wicked has dug for me and my family, tonight let them fall into it in Jesus Name.
  14. Father, arise and scatter every enemies working against your plans for my life, let them be disgraced and put to shame in Jesus Name
  15. In the Name of Jesus, may I always be ahead of every plans of my enemies, it will be too late for my enemies to destroy me in Jesus Name.
  16. Every plan of the enemy to terminate my life and destiny be destroyed tonight in Jesus Name
  17. Father, whatever takes money from my hands unplanned let them be destroy tonight in Jesus Name.
  18. My Father my Father, it's my time to be favoured, it's my time to rejoice, it's my time to be celebrated in Jesus Name.
    Please keep sharing this midnight Prayers to bless others. God bless you
    For your daily MIDNIGHT PRAYER POINTS visit and like our Facebook page (Heaven At Last-Godgift)
    Psalm 40:13-14, Esther 6:1-4, Hak 2:3
    ©Heaven At Last-Godgift,2020.
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Happy year 2021, to continue enjoying the healing of the community you must be a member of it, as well as participate in the activities for its development. We invite you to join our telegram channel for more information.

@steemchurch_telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52