LET US PRAY

in HeartChurch4 years ago

istockphoto-1181376545-612x612.jpg

Bless be our God who daily load us with benefits am most grateful that I made it today without allowing the arrow that fly by day to locate me and my friends abroad, I pray for more of your sustainability Oh God even throughout the night that you will lay me to sleep, I pray that you send your angels to take charge over me, and every plot in the dark hours of the night to frustrate the day be brought to nothing.

660px-Francisco_de_Goya_y_Lucientes_-_Witches'_Sabbath_(The_Great_He-Goat).jpg

For though they shall gather but not in my name, for he that dwells in the secret place of the most high shall abide under the shadow of the almighty, I will say of you Oh Lord you are my refuge and my fortress in him will I trust.

600x600.jpg

Thank you oh Eternal as non calls on you and see shame, your Glory can never be shared with men and this I come in total submission trusting you to be the source of life to all living in Jesus name Amen.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

We invite you to participate in our new tool @dailytelos, and thus participate in the activities of HeartChurh, be benefited with the curation and opt for church membership. You can join our channel on telegram: SteemChurch.

bless be our god who daily load us with benefits am most grateful that i made it today without allowing the arrow that fly by day to locate me and my friends abroad, i pray for more of your sustainability oh god even throughout the night that you will lay me to sleep, i pray that you send your angels to take charge over me, and every plot in the dark hours of the night to frustrate the day be brought to nothing.

Thanks for the beautiful prayer.

My Pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55