HE CARES FOR US, LET'S CARE FOR OTHERS

in HeartChurch4 years ago

It's been a very long time, I haven't been here on STEEM due to lack of time but today I am here and I am very much happy to come back to a great family I belonged to here.

Reading through the post of our mama bishop I want to say, may God's name be praise. God had said in His world that He who began a good work in us will bring it to finishing. Having one mind, one heart, with the spirit of team work we will move to the other side together and achieve great goals and dreams together.
I keep sharing the testimonies I have here to others I meet in my secular world, though people keep asking how a church operate in a blockchain and I will say with God all things are possible yeah if we believe it wholeheartedly and agree together then everything is possible.

I stand with @steemchurch, @heartchurch I pledge my loyalty to the family. I renew my membership and I promise to be more innovative to the community sharing my ideas, learning from others and trying my best to make Christ know to the world through this platform.

Psalms 55:22 (Living Bible)

Give your burdens to the Lord. He will carry them. He will not permit the godly to slip or fall.

Let us come together today and bring our burdens, troubles to the Lord because He cares for us.
God will not allow this great family @heartchurch to fall or slip away.

My project

I will be reaching out to the people in the village of ikot Akpan in ikot ekpene community come April, I will be taking the gospel to them. People are perishing and dying everyday both young and old, to save a soul as a disciple of Christ I am taking the city gospel to the villagers to help them come to the knowledge of truth of who Christ is in their life.
I need your prayers to help me achieve this.

Happy weekend @heartchurch family
Good morning
Do have a blissful weekend.

images (1).jpeg
Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75