You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few thoughts on the vaccine

in HeartChurch3 years ago

You are absolutely right! Moreover we should be grateful that we are blessed with good health and are surviving this pandemic. My country's condition is deteriorating, we are just praying for diseased and their families. It is heart wrenching to see people being helpless. I am super curious how china got rid of all this so easily and are leading normal life whereas rest of the world is still struggling?
I pray this pandemic should pass soon and we all should be free like a bird also work and lead life normally.
Hope you and your loved ones are healthy :)

Sort:  

There really is a lot going on, and this pandemic seems to me to have an artificial cause.

To be honest, these vaccination serums worry me much more than the coronavirus itself, so I also advise everyone around me to strictly reject these vaccinations and everything else that elitist circles have in store for us, and I am grateful that relatives and friends of mine share this attitude.

I agree , it surely has an artificial cause. as far as medicine is concerned, I haven't had it yet and won't have it just will stay at home, quarantines and hope for situations to get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37