My Introduction Post To The HeartChurch Community

in HeartChurch3 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone, I am @positivesteem from Malaysia. I thought that it is proper and polite to do an introductory post as my first post. I was active on the Steemit platform around 3 years ago and am now becoming active again. So much has changed here, previously there were no communities, so we had to used tags which were unmoderated.

I had recently just retired from public service and so I will have more time to write here. I am still adjusting to retirement. I have an autistic son, Jonathan who is going to be 31 years old this August. I thank God for the many lessons that my autistic son has taught me.

As you can discern from my username @positivesteem, I write motivational articles and hope to spread positivity one post at a time. For this community, I will share my reflections of my journey with Christ to encourage one another.

I hope to get to know this community better and together we can support each other.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

You're welcome back sir, would be great to hear from you all the time

Thank you so much. I hope to know the community better

Welcome to HeartChurch community. God bless you.

Thank you for the warm welcome

@sniffnscurry thank you for your support and for the cheese

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53