The ABSURD & ILLOGICAL Claims of Pretribulationalism

in HeartChurch3 years ago

This one will be a little different...

I recently encountered a pretribulationalist in a comment section to a post I made who made several absurd and illogical claims. Because these claims are used often enough by many others, I thought it'd be best to show why these "arguments" don't make sense in this video.

The ABSURD & ILLOGICAL Claims of Pretribulationalism - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

I search for (Matthew 24:36-44 NIV) and this is the introduction.

The Olivet Discourse of Matthew 24 and 25 has always been of
unique interest to expositors of the Scriptures. For one thing, it is the
only extended and uninterrupted discourse of Christ recorded in all three
Synoptic Gospels.

although I don't know the meaning of what you are talking about, but I am happy to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46