Good Habit

in HeartChurch3 years ago

pexels-pixabay-326012.jpg

If you make good habits, they in turn will make you. But like the weeds in the garden, bad habits can take over your life. Here's how:
" I am your constant companion.
I am your greatest asset and heaviest burden.
I will push you up to success or down to disappointment.
I am at your command.
Half the things you do might just as well be turned over to me, For I can do them quickly, correctly, and profitably.
I am easily managed, just be firm with me.
Those who are great, I have made great.
Those who are failures I have made failures.... Show me how you want it done. Educate me. Train me. Lead me. Reward me. And I will then..do it automatically. I am your servant. Who am I? I am habit." (Author Unknown). Make a quality decision today to pull the weeds of bad habits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50