Night Prayers

in HeartChurch4 years ago

The LORD is my shepherd and I shall not want. I have all I need and nothing will be made unavailable for me.
He maketh me to lie down in green pastures. He leadeth me beside the still waters. I am flowing in peace. Peace is my companion. All things are working for me with ease. He restoreth my soul. He leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake. Because I havr His name in my heart, I am made righteous. I am no longer slave to sin. I am a child of God. Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil for thou art with me, thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

hands-1926414_1280.webp
Pixabay

Wherever I find myself even in darkness, I will not be afraid. I am assured of God's divine presence at all time. Just like the cows are being led by their shephard, so also am I led aright. Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies. Thou anointest my head with oil and my cup runneth over. Even where my enemies are, I will eat and merry and not be afraid of anything. I am the anoited of God and I have everything good in excess. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life and I will dwell in the house of the LORD forever. Everything good is my lot. Mercy speaks for me. All good things are working for me. Its intentional

Sleep tight
I remain @oredebby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64