You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM: Day 57- Friday Challenge- The Biggest Day of My Life

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Thank you @agodaniel32 for your motivation and kind works. I will contact you and see how we can empower all Ghanaian Steemians on this land of Beatitudes, Steem is the right and amazing place to be. Thanks for letting me know that there is also one Ghanaian called @lovefreeman. Please let's fish out all Ghanaian Steemians so that I can help curate their work daily with my little Steem Power, so that together we move forward. From now, I will be following all Ghanaian Steemians and those who write their post concerning Ghana. Thanks also to @steemitblog for making all these happening in this lovely initiatives of #the100daysofsteem, I hope the Team are there in conjunction with the Team of @steemingcurators to support everyone. All the best with Steemit, Inc.

Sort:  

Thanks, Mr.Oppong for your sincere reply, i really loved having you as a representative in Ghana. Together we shall build the Ghana steemit team.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32