100 DAYS OF STEEM: My 4th Diary Game Showcase- The Sheep In The Pen...

in HeartChurch4 years ago

HELLO DEAR DIARY GAMERS!

In this my 4th Diary Game showcase I want to show guys my inlaw's sheep in a pen.

At has often been difficult to visit in-laws especially when you are shy guy or lady. I don't know but that's what I sometimes feel, and it happens to most people as well.

It has really been a long time since I visited them. Today I decided to visit them with all the family since we are less busy in this quarantine life. From where I and the family stay to my In-laws house is about 2 miles.

Though it wasn't the main purpose of being here to see the sheep, but I find it a great opportunity to see how the sheep for the second time, when I last visited them. On the half- way conversation, I pause and sought permission to go and see how the sheep multiplying.

IMG_20200527_143001_976.jpg

They are looking so nice in their pen. Immediately they saw me, they were ready to welcome me as I stood at the far distance. One of the characteristics of sheep, as soon they see your face, they think that your are coming to give them feed. They were all gazing at me, ready to see me given them food. They began make noise.

I love how they have been bathed making their original fur appear nice. Despite the regular rainfall, their pen is good to see, their dung has always been tidy up.

IMG_20200527_142927_598.jpg

Their own is very cute to contain all the sheep. The pen is made of wooden structure. One thing that can cause adverse whether condition is their structure not covered.

IMG_20200527_143016_906.jpg

Far as they are contained in their pen, they are not allow to go out frequently. They have one character, when they are allowed to go out, they can go far away from where they are not expected to go. In this case, they are allowed on zero grazing. Feed are provided for them in their pens. That seems to be more difficult, since they have to be provided with feed twice a day; morning and evening.

Sort:  

Are you sure those are sheep? They look more like goats.

They are real sheep. Maybe because of their growth.

@oppongk, Oh, how beautiful they are, I like them very much!
It's cool that your relatives have sheep, since wool and meat are very important to your family.
My grandmother also had sheep. But yours are more beautiful!

Thanks for your love buddy!

Thanks for your reading and your kind words.
Have a wonderful weekend!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks very much @steemcurator01 for your kind support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83