You Never Fail.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

images (3).jpeg
[Source]


Come into my boat and help me sail,
the storms and obstacles, the winds and tempests,
help me assail, even through the dale.
Help my feet, that they may not derail,
You are love and You never fail.

I am feeble and frail
and the wind is as powerful as a gale,
as venomous as the acid is a breath I inhale,
help me to remain healthy and hale,
You are love and You never fail.

Abba Father, you who took my nails,
only you will I forever hail,
For you will surely deliver me from the chains of jail,
that surrounds me,
You are love and You never fail.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75