Trust Without Borders, II.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

pexels-photo-1001682.jpeg
[Source]


After toiling, struggling and striving all alone
And it is like I'm not on the winning side
I have to surrender to Him, who can guide;
And save me from life's firestone
After years of distrust, unbelief and uncertainty
After creating boundaries and building bridges
I have to cast down the nets
And trust Him, who is able to keep me from falling
I have learnt to put Him ahead of me
And create a kind of trust that is without borders
I have learnt to allow him sail my boat
And allow him take the wheel of my life
In the good and the bad moments
My faith and trust in Him is unshaken


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01