It Found Me.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

IMG_20200718_213053.jpg


Your mercy found me in a mess
Picking up my mess, He gave me a message
A message through the narrow passage
A message of hope and that of Grace
His Grace found me just as I am
Empty-handed but I came alive with Him
I have made thousands of mistakes
Went back on my many promises to Him
I have had too many 'give me another chance'
Yet, your arms are wide open to receive me
When I feel bad for my mistakes
You point me to the cross where it was settled
Every time I think I am far from your reach
You made me understand I am not too far
Oh! Never too far from the reach of Grace
Your Grace found me just as I am


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88