Before We Met.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

IMG_20200726_224901.jpg


Before we met, there was not so much to live for
Not because I didn't feel my life was worth much
But because I have come to accept life's blow
The blow dealt so deep into my ribs
I see life from the greyscale perspective
Nothing makes so much sense since then
But then, in a flash, in a moment of brilliance
You came along with all Your amazement
And life suddenly made so much sense
There is love and others to live for
Desire to be the best version of myself
So I can reproduce such positivity into the world
Before You came along, I was lost in a fight
A fight I never thought I could win
A fight I had surrendered to even before I fought it
There is a renewed hope with You beside me
It rubbed off on me and now I keep fighting
Thank You for giving my life so much meaning
Thank You, Jesus, for bringing sunshine into my world


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order

Sort:  

Jesus is my one love and savior. He does marvelous things that no one can explain. And acknowledging his works attract blessings.

I feel blessed and God deserves all the glory. Jesus is everything we can every need. He is God all by Himself.

Always we go through bad times that it is the affliction. God tests us in difficult situations. This worldly life

Yes, we get bent but never broken and God always see our broken state and yet He always reach out to us. He alone can transform our lives from the brokenness of this world.

Well done saying, I think your faith is great in God and you have a strong personality. We fall and rise until we learn from life lessons.

Yes, I am nothing without God. In Him I will and do of His good pleasures. What do we have that we have not truly received? God all the way.

Good to have you here.

It sounds like you love your woman very much and sincerely.

Hahaha of course, I do but this post isn't about that. Try and check it out again to fully grasp who it is for.

Good to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44