Save God and also eat good fruits🍍🍍

in HeartChurch3 years ago

IMG-20211112-WA0049.jpg

hello great minds good day guys, I want to, first of all, wish you all a Merry Christmas in advance. I will be talking about pineapple. all that you need to know about this great fruit.

IMG-20211112-WA0048.jpg

Image below is me in my pineapple farm.
IMG-20211112-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0050.jpg

you should also know that I am a happy pineapple farmer, this is what I love doing and I do it with all my heart. I have always loved pineapple from childhood, till as a grown-up boy my dad left his pineapple farm I to my care, after watching and learning all about pineapple from him.

you can call me @obrisgold de pineapple guru🤣 funny right? well as you all know many don't like pineapple. they are reasons some will say it gives itching to their mouths after eating. first of all what is pineapple?

pineapple is a big tropical and juicy fruit or plant hahaha, it has some yellowish body large
it also has a sweet aroma that you can't resist. pineapple leaves are not like other leaves you see around. it has stiff leaves that can give you a serious injury that is what made me really dislike this fruit at first as a kid. if you play roughly around where pineapples are planted you are likely to get yourself injured.

pineapple grow all year round but you will see the sweetest, juiciest pineapple fruit from MARCH all through JULY. so whenever you know that you are in these months hurry up and go get yourself a pineapple fruit.

HOW TO HARVEST PINEAPPLE

to harvest pineapple first of all you have to use a sharp knife to cut through the plant directly where the pineapple joins with the stalk. you can devour it immediately after harvest or if not completely ripe keep it in a closed room until it is completely ripe. for you to have a better taste put it in the refrigerator. then devour it whenever you want.

when pealing a pineapple make sure to cut deep to easily remove those spots usually found on the inner body, we as kids call them pineapple eyes hahaha. or you suffer to remove them with your hands and make the place messy. also when eating a pineapple eat slowly take a bite eat and swallow before taking another bite to avoid itching on your mouth after eating I most times experience this when I didn't really know I always eat mouth full of pineapple.

HEALTH BENEFITS OF PINEAPPLE

pineapple itself is a good antioxidant that is good in releasing some chronic health diseases like cancer and diabetes. so this is very advisable for you to eat this fruit if you want to keep your health safe from this diseases. pineapple also helps cure injury fast. all these home injuries.

Also with the Vitamin C in pineapple you will have less or no inflammation. And lot more.

so guys I hope these few tips will make you start loving and eating this fruit. do have a nice day. 😎🙏.
From the desk @obrisgold the pineapple guru. Merry Christmas in advance 🎊🌹🌹.
All the pictures was taken by me from my iphone 12 camera.

OBRIS-GIF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58