Why we should acknowledge God

in HeartChurch3 years ago

IMG_20211003_174447_100.jpg

Happy Sunday my fellow Steemians, I hope we all had an awesome experience with God today? Moreover thanks for visiting my blog, it's an honor to have you here.

The psalmist said I feel glad whenever they say let's go to the house of the Lord. So I was privileged to be in the house to Lord today where my spiritual and physical problems is being taken care of. The man of God spoke about the benefits of knowing God which he got his text from psalms 31 vs 19-20.

IMG_20211003_110914_195.jpg

REASON WHY I CAN'T THANK GOD ENOUGH

I have every reason to be grateful to God for all He has done for me. God has been so faithful to my family, for the provision and the gift of life. That am alive today is not by my might only by the grace of God. The enemies has tired severally to hurt me but God has been so faithful to me.

Screenshot_20211003-182545.png

Screenshot_20211003-182530.png

Me in the hospital

I urge everyone here on Steemit to hope and trust in God because he never fails. No matter the challenge you're facing right now, never loss hope in God because there is nothing impossible before him.

Thanks for taking out your time to go through my article, may God bless you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

en HeartChurch • ayer
We are promoting the use of our token, if you want to be a community member you must actively participate in Heart Farms and have a telos account.

Thank you so much for the information, please how do I get a telos account and @token do you mean logo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50