MY DECLARATIONS THIS WEEK.

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)


Image: bishopoyedepo

MY DECLARATIONS THIS WEEK.

The Lord will comfort me on all sides. He will make my wilderness blossom, and my desert shall be like the garden of the Lord. Joy, peace and gladness shall continually be in my home. As mountains surrounds Jerusalem, so the Lord will be a shield to me and my entire family forever. Amen.

My school exams this week shall be success and failure shall not be my portion. By the Spirit of the Lord I shall be wiser than my teachers and the eyes of the enemy shall remain closed to things that pertain to me. Success shall be my alternate name, in Jesus name. Amen!

I will build houses and live in them. I will not labour in vain nor bring forth for trouble. I will live to eat the fruit of my labour, and all shall be well with me. Amen.

I refuse to be carnally minded, I am spiritually minded and I have life and peace with God. I have a treasure inside of me that cannot be destroyed.

Even if I am troubled on every side, I refuse to be distressed. I may be perplexed, but I refuse to despair. I may be persecuted, but I refuse to be forsaken. I may be cast down, but I refuse to be destroyed. Taunted but undaunted.

The life of Jesus is revealed daily in my life.
I will not be cut short, I will fulfill my destiny and impact lives positively to the glory of God. All that God has ordained for my life before the foundation of the world shall come to pass. I am more than a conqueror because greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world.

Amen.

Sort:  

The declarations are unbiblical and unrealistic. Reciting ridiculous things doesn't make them happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52