MY AUGUST DECLARATIONS.

in HeartChurch3 years ago


Credit: plumcious.com

I hereby DECLARE thus for the month is August:

That I have entered my season of rejoicing. It is for me a time of joy and celebration. Nothing shall cut it short. I will live and not die, to declare the good works of God in the land of the living. Every satanic configuration against my life and family, friends and lived ones is hereby destroyed. I am like an olive tree and my children surround my table. Together we sing for joy.

God is on my side. He has given unto me all things that pertain to life and godliness; therefore, I am a partaker of His divine nature. Amen.

The entrance of your word gives me light and understanding. Order my steps in your word. Do not allow iniquity to have dominion over me. Amen.

Though my beginning was small, my latter end shall greatly increase. Amen.

I am God's ambassador, anointed by God to do the works of God. I am God's power house. I cannot fail. I am a terror to the devil. There is a power at work in me, it makes the rulers of darkness to tremble. What killed others will not kill me. Amen. The number of my years, I will fulfill. This year, 2021, I will soar higher in all respects to the glory of God. Amen.

Sort:  

Declarations like this are so ridiculous. They're meaningless. They have no power. Under the right circumstances they can remind us who we are in Christ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96