GONE TO SCHOOL IN A NEIGHBOTING COUNTRY.

in HeartChurch4 years ago (edited)

I LIKE TO INFORM MY FRIENDS AND WELL WISHERS ON STEEMIT AND HIVE THAT I HAVE GONE TO SCHOOL IN A NEIGHBORING COUNTRY.

I will start writing again when I settle down here as much as time permits.

SHALOM

Please pray for me. I am just 15 years old and my parents are not here.

I need God and your prayers.

Thanks to Heart Church and the curation trail.
Not forgetting mummy @darlenys01. and @Sirknight.

@nuella

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @njiatanga from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."


Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64