You are a great God (10% to @heartchurch)

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Hello steemians,
Happy Tuesday and welcome to the last day in the month of November.

What shall we say is today, today I will lift up my voice and shout, scream, praise and worship the Lord, all I know, you've always being there for me, all I know you are my comforter, protector, thank you Jesus, for keeping me alive to see today, we praise you Lord for keeping us alive to see toady.
Lord you reign, forever you are the same, I will worship you forever, love you forever because Jesus you are too great.
You blessed me with the gift of life, you shelter me and give me hope for a better tomorrow, Jesus you are too good oh.
When men said there is a casting down, I will rise up and say there is a lifting up because I have Jesus as my saviour and my only friend.

IMG_20200608_163127_314.jpg

For your glory Jesus, Lord I will do anything, just to give you all the glory and honor that is due to you. Jesus you are worth more than the richest of this world, you are glorious and wonderful and great to me, I will give you all the glory because you are faithful and till tomorrow you will remain faithful till the end. Thank you Jesus, for a better tomorrow for a great start and for a great future I am so so grateful for the gift of life.

Thank you my saviour for today, the last day in the month of November, thank you Jesus. Thank you for my husband, my parents, my siblings, my friends and my unborn babies thank you Jesus, we are grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75