My faithful God thank you for life and your blessing (10% to @heartchurch)

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
Good evening, happy new week and happy new year family.

It's been a while I haven't posted here, not that I neglected this great place but situation and God's doing kept me away for a while now and today I am grateful that I have returned smiling and not with tears.

Before I got married, when I see someone with big belly that is with pregnancy I always don't take it as something very serious, I just feel is normal thing, a woman will have to past through it, though I never really thought about me going through it so I just careless about it. After my marriage, I didn't really expect a child immediately, I just wanted to enjoy my early marriage with my husband but as God will have it, pregnancy came, and it was the best, worst days of my life, I prayed for it to be over soon, I had my book, count days and the remaining days, it wasn't easy because I wasn't prepared for it but each month God saw me through and I remain grateful to God.

As the month progresses, I was getting close to delivery time and all I had in me was FEAR, Don't be surprised, I had fear in me to the extent that I just couldn't tell my husband what is happening to me but God knew my heart and I keep telling Him to help me out of it, I want my baby alive and myself alive too.
I was so scared that I had to tell my husband all my bank pins and get ready for anything, I was scared that I will not make it 😭😭😭😭 I was smiling but no one knew what was happening to me except God.

When December came, my pregnancy was due, hmmmm, I keep praying to God and thank God, He took away my dear still I couldn't let it go but God keep dealing with my heart and emotion towards the delivery and my husband keep praying that pregnancy is the blessing of the Lord and God's blessings maketh rich and doesn't bring sorrow, this portion of the Bible kept me going.
The delivery wasn't has planed but God took charge and kept me and my baby alive and today it is no longer me and my husband but with a little princess from God to us.

I give God all the glory, I know I can't thank God enough for His mercy and live but I will forever give Him my life and my body, my baby too because He has done what no man can do for me and I am grateful for everything.

Join me and thank this merciful God for blessing my family with a new life to take care of.
Thank you Jesus.
IMG_20220109_114759_956_1641726098437.jpg

IMG_20211223_163026_496.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I’m happy that it ended in praise! God is bigger than our worries and fears. Stand firm in the Lord; for He’ll yet again deliver you.

Thanks for sharing, and my love 😍 to our little friend.

Thank you sir @maxdevalue
Our God is bigger than all our fears and worries,

Wow congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76