My help comes from Jesus

in HeartChurch4 years ago

You're my help in times of need
You're the treasure that I seek
You're the one who makes a way
Where there seems to be no where

All of my help will come from you
Your word is faithful ever true
Lord in everything I do
It's only you I live to please

All of my help
My help, my help will come from you
My help, my help will come from you.

hand-3067236__480.webp

Source

He made a way in the wilderness
Rivers in the deserts
My present help in times of need
It's only you I know

Lord my help will come from you
I'll never ask anyone for help apart from you.
No one else will help me in this world apart from you

That's why I'll surrender my life and everything I have to you
I want you to take over my life
This is my heart cry oh Lord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80