Give him a chance

in HeartChurch4 years ago

The door of heaven is open so wide
Jesus is pleading with his hands so wide
He is pleading...by my power you will live
My son give me your heart

It may be..it may be your own last chance today
It may be your own last chance
Your own last chance
Don't wait till oh had I known
Amend your ways and walk according to his precepts and commandments.

Jesus is everything and everything is him
There's absolutely nothing.. nothing at all too hard for him to do.
That problem of yours is nothing to him
Give him a chance to make your life beautiful
He is the way, the truth and the life

woman-2692437__480.jpg

Source

Discard whatever it is that is getting your attention and time and surrender unto God.
Give him a chance and see him make your life what it is supposed to be.

Thank you

Thanks for engaging my blog

I am @Mhizerbee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82