Heartchurch 28/02/2021 marching to heaven part 1

in HeartChurch4 years ago

37c80c188b23473788a93f002c4c92af.jpg

"Therefore let us not sleep, as do others; but let us watch and be sober." (1 Thessalonians 5:6)

Although we do not know when Jesus will come again, we do know the world is growing increasingly dark as in the times of Sodom ans Gomora.

So how can we as reminant of light prepare for that wonderful second coming of the Lord Jesus Christ?

WE SHOULD HAVE FAITH AND BELIEVE HIS PROMISE

                  John 14-15

“‘Let not your heart be troubled; you believe in God, believe also in Me. In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also. And where I go you know, and the way you know.’ Thomas said to Him, ‘Lord, we do not know where You are going, and how can we know the way?’ Jesus said to him, ‘I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.'”

    We should keep the commandment of God
                    John 14:21

Whoever has My commandments and keeps them is the one who loves Me. The one who loves Me will be loved by My Father, and I will love him and reveal Myself to him."

Bretheren in christ, the of love Jesus Christ can take us to heaven.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

We invite you to learn about the new HeartCHurch application, called Heart Farms.

https://farm.heart-church.org/?v=1.0

Thanks for your concern

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82