Tell me what to do to make you happy this Saturday

in HeartChurch2 years ago

Let rejoice in the Lord; for He is good, and his joy endure forever.


B14A404E-C9C0-4A21-9B05-006CD5932728.jpeg

It’s my pleasure to welcome all of us from Heartchurch community, also to all our brothers on steem blockchain. It’s another beautiful Saturday which will bring laughter to your face.

I woke up today with many desires and schedules that I’d loved to accomplish. Likewise everyone; I believe that you have one or two things, or even more that you’d love to see accomplished.

My wish is that all may go well with everyone that has good plans. Life is adorable if we can see it from the eyes of the one who created it. The Almighty created all things, and made them so beautiful. Humanity is meant to enjoy their stay here on earth if only they can uphold good and eschew evil.

Love is the eyes that we use to see good! Yet love can’t be achieved without applying the commandments of the he that made love. The commandments of God remains your guide to loving as you should.

Therefore, I encourage you this morning to make yourself happy by showing love to others. Think on those little things that you could do to make others benefit from it.

It may be to read other peoples blog post, and give them upvote and encouraging comments. Yes, sometimes we used to forget that little kindness aren’t little as we think. Little love and kindness heals.

Instead of thinking on how to care of yourself alone, think of others too; and not leaving yourself uncared for. The holy book says we should love others as ourselves.

Therefore I say to you, rejoice; because all things are yours! Be contented with those little provisions you have. Make others to smiles this Saturday.

Give me lovely comments, I’ll appreciate them. And I’m willing to give you upvote from my little steem power; I powered up just for you! Yes, I mean you. Stay awesome.

Yours Max.


Heartchurch media links

Welcome to our Church; Heartchurch International Ministry

COMMUNITY DESCRIPTION
Created to impact the world, promoting individual and community development following the example of equality, equity and goodwill that JESUS ​​left us.
Account Oficial @steemchurch
Create Date December 2017
Number of followers 3000
Administrator @darlenys01
Website https://www.heart-church.org
Projects in development. https://farm.heart-church.org/
Places of interest https://goldsmith.money/
Token Heart
Description https://steemit.com/hive-108514/@steemchurch/community-in-action-methods-of-interaction-and-general-rules
Telegram https://t.me/steemchurch_telegram


D0A895D1-67B8-4A9D-9C29-E87624F82721.png


God bless you for reading through

Sort:  

Dear friend, beautiful words... And well, it's time to tell you that being in this community is the best thing that has happened to me because apart from expounding in it the word of salvation to save the lost. I recognize that I have learned a lot I have had to learn from many teachings that speak to my heart, and give more spiritual meaning to my life... Blessings and good health!

 2 years ago 

What a great testimony! All thanks to God who has made everything beautiful in His time

Amen that's how we move forward. It is never necessary to go back until we reach the goal that is Jesus Christ, our ticket to eternal life. Thanks for answering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43