You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God's Timing is Perfect

in HeartChurch3 years ago

God’s time is the best. Thanks for the word.

Your post is approximately 426 words, and 70% unique.

Always put down your HeartFarm account details at the end parts of your articles so that you may receive Heart Blessings which can help you participation in HeartFarm Auctions

Please take time and go through HeartChurch Update

https://steemit.com/hive-108514/@steemchurch/heart-church-or-welcome-to-the-heart-church-or-general-regulations-and-membership-or-heart-farms-or-update-2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the analysis, I am not sure I have an HeartFarm account details and the link here isn't working.

 3 years ago 

Your jc account is your Heart Farm account too

I messed everything up and can not remember the details of my jc account. I also told ma darlenys too.

 3 years ago 

You may create another account.

Okay, so how do I go about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43