You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEARTCHURCH INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY UPDATE AS OF MARCH 15, 2021

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Heart farm is innovation that will touch and enhance lives globally. As a farmer and a father, I understand the role it’ll play in my life and that of my children.

I’m already making arrangements to make sure that my family especially my children are fully involved in the activities of the farm (HeartFarm)

I’ve ordered for a computer unit for them; this will serve as a tool for them in the HeartFarm.

Thanks Apostle D. And thanks 🙏🏽 to Heartchurch community for this great initiative!

Max

Sort:  

We must let everybody around us and new people to come know about the this blessing, it a nice initiative by the church.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63