In the strength of the Lord

in HeartChurch3 years ago

I’ll still trust in the strength of God, even in those little things that looks very easy.


1C1D20C4-CBA1-4B27-B0DC-64F2C01FE7F9.jpeg

When we labor, have we taken time to seek for God’s face? I do not trust in the arms of the flesh; knowing that even the youth shall faint, and their strength will fail them, but he that trust in the shall renew his strength.

I delight in your word in book of Romans 9:15-16;

For he saith to Moses, I will have mercy on whom I will have mercy. My eyes are fixed on my God for deliverance, He shall hearken unto my prayers and deliver me from my adversaries. I do not labor without hope; for my true blessing and riches is the Lord Himself.

Lo, he says, “I will have compassion on whom I will have compassion”. I will pray, yes I’ll lift up my hands to the heavens, my head bows to the earth, for the deliverance of my people. Let it be oh God; that they’re your chosen, that your mighty hands may be with them; with them that love and keep your commandments.

So then it is not of him that willeth, nor of him that runneth, but of God that sheweth mercy. Now that my soul has anchored through in the holy of holiest through faith, may I enter into your rest oh God. For the earth is covered with sin, and iniquity abound. Children of men has chosen the way of Balak, and many has fallen to his many gifts; but to fight God’s elect.

Woe unto them that has conspired against God’s elect; for there’ll be none to atone for their great transgressions. In the mountains of the Lord, have they gathered to hurt the saint. But the Lord shall laugh at them is his wrath. Woe unto him that thinks evil against the chosen one; he’ll sought for deliverance, but finds none. Who shall deliver them from the hands of the Lord? Save they repent from their wicked way.

0CC38057-8C56-489B-B2E4-A9CB6CB0C5A1.jpeg

But as for me, I’ll labor in the vineyard of the Lord, for when my he shall appear, then shall I be known. For they have known not, and haven’t seen, for it hasn’t come to their imagination; what the Lord has for them that love Him.

Heartchurch media links

Welcome to our Church; Heartchurch International Ministry

COMMUNITY DESCRIPTION
Created to impact the world, promoting individual and community development following the example of equality, equity and goodwill that JESUS ​​left us.
Account Oficial @steemchurch
Create Date December 2017
Number of followers 3000
Administrator @darlenys01
Website https://www.heart-church.org
Projects in development. https://farm.heart-church.org/
Places of interest https://goldsmith.money/
Token Heart
Description https://steemit.com/hive-108514/@steemchurch/community-in-action-methods-of-interaction-and-general-rules
Telegram https://t.me/steemchurch_telegram


D0A895D1-67B8-4A9D-9C29-E87624F82721.png


God bless you for reading through

Sort:  

God rewards every man that works for him and as humans in anything you do put God first for without him all Is in vain. I pray mayghis work of God never be in vain or see failure in our hands in Jesus name amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84