I’m Fearfully And Wonderfully Made part 1

in HeartChurch3 years ago

For I’m fearfully and wonderfully made!


Welcome to my blog page friends. In today’s article, I’ll like to introduce you to more knowledge on whom I am.

For long now, you’ve been calling me by my name; Max. Good enough? As a friend, I think it’s time that you know more about me; knowing my compositions and components, maybe after that, you may evaluate to know if you and I is related in the way that we’re made and structured.

Introduction to my makeup

I’m a living being
Created by the greatest Spirit called God
I’m a soul that lives in clay called the body
I’m indestructible; but can only be destroyed by my maker

5CD4636F-8A60-43B8-808E-708F6F5D0500.jpeg

Let’s get started

I’m a living being

My maker created all things, but each in a particular likeness, shape and form. He made some to be spirits; meaning that they’re alive but can’t be seen with physical eyes. Spirits can actually be seen but with spiritual eyes.

My maker made some other things to be dual in nature; meaning that they’re combined with a physical body and a soul (spirit)

God made other things to be inanimate; meaning that they doesn’t have life in them, they can only move with the help of a force, they can’t speak nor eat like the living things.

That’s just examples of creations that you could look at and see how I’m differentiated from many of them.

On my own side, I’m made a dual personality; meaning that each personality in me can decide on what to do, they can agree or disagree on some decisions, they can be in rivalry when there’s no agreement between both.

Yes I’m so mysterious in nature, but don’t worry, I’ll try as much as possible to breakdown all these makeup and functions that made me look and behave mysterious.

In the Holy Book, you are told that man was the last to be created, but more understanding on who I’m has made me to realize that I fall under the category of those first creations of God. I wasn’t the last to be created.

Is the scriptures not telling the whole truth? No, the scriptures is saying the whole truth, but understanding of the scriptures matters a lot in linking dots accordingly.

My creator made one part of me inside himself, this happened before the foundation of the earth, and from there, he concluded every plan and design about me.

He needed me to be somehow independent; having my own ability to make my own choice. To have His design of me actualized, it became necessary that He prepared every necessary arrangements which includes creating the planet earth.

But before He created the planet earth, He already formed me inside Himself; my soul (spirit) was first created and kept in Himself pending when my operating environment is made ready which is planet earth.

My maker later created the heavens and earth. It took a lot to get things ready for my existence on earth, and there’s a particular reason for all those arrangements. After creating the earth and all other things that I’ll explore, then my maker decided to bring me out from where he kept me in Himself.

In His infinite wisdom, he knew that for me to operate in a physical world, it means that I’ll need a tool that can enable that. That was when my creator made the second me which is called the body.

This body is just a vehicle and a shelter to my soul which will enhance my operation on earth and to also help me to explore my assignment here on earth.

God formed my body from the dust of the ground, and then brought me from where he kept me in Himself. He placed my soul inside my body, and my soul (spirit) quickened the molded clay to become alive. Wow 😯 what an amazing miracle; that there’s this power in my soul that keeps my body alive.

My mysterious soul will form the articles that I’ll be posting later after this.

Conclusion

Let me give some recap of what you can take to the bank about me, but now, I’ll give you some scriptures backing. The scriptural backing is necessary so that my readers may not think that I’m talking heresy.

1: I’m fearfully and wonderfully made;

Psalms 139:14

I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made:
marvellous are thy works;
and that my soul knoweth right well.

2: I was made before the foundation of the world:

Ephesians 1:3-4

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who hath blessed us with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ: According as he hath chosen us in him before the foundation of the world, that we should be holy and without blame before him in love:

3: I was made a dual personality

Romans 7:22-25

For I delight in the law of God after the inward man: But I see another law in my members, warring against the law of my mind, and bringing me into captivity to the law of sin which is in my members. O wretched man that I am! who shall deliver me from the body of this death? I thank God through Jesus Christ our Lord. So then with the mind I myself serve the law of God; but with the flesh the law of sin.

4: My soul quickens my clay body

John 6:63

It is the spirit that quickeneth; the flesh profiteth nothing: the words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life.

Thanks for reading. Remain spiritual!

13DE83CC-F777-4CDC-8DD4-EB3CF3620887.jpeg

A116E56E-54CF-47A2-BAD1-9F4505882A96.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent brother. It takes a mystery mind to decode mystery codes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60