We Can Do Anything In Christ Jesus

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Hello Everyone!❤
Here is the Bible Verses for Today.😊

For I can do everything through Christ, who gives me strength.
- Philippians 4:13
New Living Translation

BlogPostImage
Image Sourcehere

To be human is to be inadequate. It is to be limited. It is to be weak in many respects. When we look at our deficiencies, there’s ample cause for concern. But instead of training our eyes on our weakness, we need to train our eyes on God’s strength and on His promises to love and provide. So today, as always, we come before His throne, asking Him to fill our emptiness with His fullness and to trade our weakness for His power. Today we take a small step of faith so God can give us His strength.

Heavenly Father, when small crises of faith come my way, help me to recognize them, remembering that your strength is always available to me. Let me grow in confidence as I grow in prayer and dependence on you, knowing that your power works best in my weakness. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!

image.png
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48