I Look Throughout The Earth To Strengthen Those Who Belong To Me

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Hello Everyone!❤
Here is the Bible Verses for Today.😊

The eyes of the Lord search the whole earth in order to strengthen those whose hearts are fully committed to him. What a fool you have been! From now on you will be at war.
- 2 Chronicles 16:9
New Living Translation

BlogPostImage
Image SourceHERE

Join me today in asking God to open your heart to the opportunities He brings. Pray for the grace to take your eyes off yourself so your eyes can be on others. And remember that God is searching the whole earth for a woman like you whose heart is fully committed to Him. That’s the woman He will strengthen and bless.

LORD, help me to notice others and to listen as your Spirit guides my response to them. Let me be an ambassador of peace, In Jesus' name, I pray. Amen.

From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!

image.png
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14