LOVE IS ALL

in HeartChurch3 years ago

humanidad.jpg

Muslims are not my enemies, not atheists, not agnostics. I understand that this path of understanding has been difficult, but something we must understand: we only have very different points of view about God. However, sometimes I think that, although our views differ, if at least their proclamation is based on the practice of love for others and for themselves, there is nothing to worry about. Simply, I LOVE them, within what I believe as a Christian, with the genuine gesture that Jesus also taught us.

On the other hand, it should be noted that it is much more difficult to assimilate a relationship with a lay Christian than with any other religion. Well, the practice of love, regardless of the angle from which it is observed, conserves a great moral and worthy human richness.

By: Luis Emilio Carreño B.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43