I AM NOT ALONE, I AM WITH GOD, JESUS

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

I am not alone, I am with God, and I always have been. My language does not obey the understanding of boring mortals who do not understand anything and are superficial even in the gospel they preach and hear from as well.

I am not and will never be a spirit that wanders the wandering paths of impure, impious and profane man, because I understood a narrow path to walk on earth, whose end, although infinite, is the beginning before an immense entrance portal for the soul.

I have managed to see the light that few men, because of the blindness generated by pride and selfishness, prevent them from seeing; and because of faith and belief in the intangible, I finally managed to play.

I learned to slowly shed myself, not feeling only the absence of my clothes, nor of what shame emanates; I learned to understand, simply the little, the simple, the insignificant, what really in the vilest contempt of him has resounding and incalculable value for the spirit.

Here I am, sir, your disciple and your servant who does not obey a religion created by human hands like those hollow and empty stone temples, as empty as your deathbed was because you taught us to resurrect by staying in your time and in your saint Name. Thank you, because I understood that it is not the rocks that build men, but that heart of flesh that transforms you so that we may search for you through it.

—Luis Emilio Carreño B.

#virtual #theater #literature #poetry #reflections

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42