Prayer of gratitude for the birth of my baby!!

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210328-WA0028.jpg

Today I want to pray, yes, I want to pray thanking our God because he is not far from me and my wife but today he has done mercy and grace for us Hey I owe a gratitude to the God who created the heavens and the earth who planned this day for my beautiful daughter to be born thanking God because things happened as he had planned was a bottle full of faith of strength of courage teaching us to depend on him.

Depending on the moment I give thanks because we were not ashamed, I give thanks because he has allowed us to Show the glory of his name through this act as beautiful as the birth of my daughter.

Thank you sir because the early morning You were with us loves you went with us that car that took us to the clinic there are your angels camp defeat us strengthening us Free us from all evil so that everything would go well According to your plan of love and grace of goodness .

If there is something I am sure of, the God who has not brought me here will not continue to take me further!

Blessings to this entire community @steemchurch

@lopzdaniel

Sort:  

Felicidades por esa hermosa princesa de Dios.

Dios es bueno! Y esta atento a las necesidades de sua siervos. Un fuerte abrazo y que Dios continue bendiciendo sus vidas!!

#onepercent #venezuela

Muchisimas gracias!!!

He’s so cute.

Yes she is a baby!!

Felicidades @lopzdaniel que Dios los bendiga.

Wonderful..God is always the greatest for adding a lovely and handsome boy to your family. Thanks be to God

Amen asi es!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42