Letter to a Dad like no other.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

33da219709aac15a64bed7c96abedb4f(1).png

Image Source

Fathers are special personalities that Gods has strategically placed on our lives. They are the vehicle He use in bringing us to the world.
I want to specially take advantage of this special Father's day celebration to appreciate my Dad who has played a key role in my upbringing.

I cannot but thank God for his life,and for the training which can is now part of me. It's too late to depart from such training that has patterned my life.. the scripture say ""parent should train up their child in the what they should go" Dad never failed in that aspect and am very grateful that he yielded and committed himself to the assignment.

Letter to my Dad
On this special day Dad,I want to say I love you from the dept of my heart,thanks for the time you came through when I needed a help. Thanks for the shoulders you made available when I needed one to lean on,thanks for meeting my every need when I was not capable of fixing them,thanks for instilling in me Confidence I never thought I would have,thanks for those homeworks you helped me with especially the ones that involved arithmetics.

Thanks for the care and love that I couldn't exhaust,thanks for ensuring I wasn't sent out of school because of tuition fee,thanks for making us a better people in the society,thanks for being responsible,you never for once shy away from your responsibility,thanks for teaching me how to deal with life,thanks for those night you stayed up late just to enlighten us about life,thanks for being my first teacher,thank for setting for us a good example.

If am given an opportunity to choose a father,I will choose you again and again without any form of regret. I know you will choose me again and again too because it obvious I took after you,I'm indeed your replica. My prayer for you today is that the Lord almighty will keep and strenghten you,to cause His face to shine upon you,and to make you live so long to reap the fruit of your labour over me and my siblings. Thanks you once again sir.

I love you eternally.♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98