Break Out of Your Comfort Zone

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Hello all,

I want to share this story of mine with you.

There have been moments in my life when I felt like it was finished, there is no hope of my situation been any different. But do you know why I didn't give up? I knew where I wanted to be and that made me more hungrier to fight on. I wanted to be there no matter what. For this reason, I took time out of my life to always work on my self and my abilities.

5252722247_29dcbdaec3_b.jpg

Source

There have been moments in my life when I felt like it was finished, there is no hope of my situation been any different. But do you know why I didn't give up? I knew where I wanted to be and that made me more hungrier to fight on. I wanted to be there no matter what. For this reason, I took time out of my life to always work on my self and my abilities.
Sometimes working on yourself means taking some bold decisions which you have never thought of in your life. It could mean losing something you cherished most, losing jobs and even loved ones.

26357705234_3089677938.jpg

Source

There are many of us who are not ready to lose such things for the purpose of accomplishing those dreams of theirs. But do you know if you don't take such decisions, your life will never grow? This is a contributing factor to our unchanging lives. Though we don't take our life to be like this but for the purpose of our comfort zone we don't take such decisions and we feel like we are kings of our own comfort zone. But I want to tell you that till you break out of your comfort zone, you will never grow and your life will never change.

28582558.jpg

Source

Make a decision today and your life will never be the same.

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Yes the decision we make today will go a long way to change our lives tomorrow.

Great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65