MY INTRODUCTION POST TO HEARTCHURCH

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Hello Steemians, I would love to declare my humble self @justice4peace. Also, am happy to be a member of this esteemed platform whose aim is promoting the livelyhood of human in Christ, which I know vividly that Gospel is what is known as Goodnews, and the Goodnews is about Jesus Christ

verde.png

HOBBY

IMG_20210502_140735_385.jpg

On a contrary, hobby is what a person likes doing, and also gains pleasure at. The following are my like doings; reading, teaching and praying; whenever I wants to pray I'll go on my knees close my eyes then pray. I think that's the best way to attract God's attention and He will listen to you because you have given Him that honour by kneeling, which is an act of submission to the supreme power of God.

Also I like praising God in any circumstance, so said the Bible in the book of 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 and qoute "Rejoice evermore.Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you".

Some Basic things About Me

I'm a Nigerian, A secretary in my church I really endurge in looking at the well-being (development) of my church.
It's a great previllege having been chosen to work in the Sanctuary of the lord. I believed that in a little while God will upgrade me into a next level in His vineyard.

What prompt me to be a member of this community

After thorough analysis, I discovered that it's a community where I can post whatever new recovery I have about the gospel to strengthen the faith of believers and get some achievement from it.

I would believe that achieving a particular purpose is working passionately towards it (that has to do with devotion of time) within a given job.
It's a great opportunity and honour joining this platform where I can share the experienced quota and gain rewards in exchange within a couple of days
I acknowledge your time, having to read my introductory post.

Sort:  

My regards, brother. Welcome to the beautiful family of HeartChurch International Ministry. It is wonderful to have you with us and we look forward to reading your valuable posts that add value to the community. Blessings.

I will try my best to also empower this community. Thanks

welcome ❤

God bless you and thanks a million

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58