Three Important Reasons!

in HeartChurch3 years ago

IMG_20210518_163136.jpg
A few years ago, I participated in a small group program at Crown Financial Concepts Ministry.

At that time I was overdrawn with my credit cards and had creditors with whom I got into debt, whose interest on the loans was excessively high; the problems in my marriage were very hard at that time.

Participating in that course was an oasis in the desert for me, I learned 3 truths that I will never forget:

1️⃣ The way we handle our money affects our relationship with God. Luke 11:16 "For if you were not faithful in unjust riches. Who will entrust you with what is true."

2️⃣ Possessions, especially money, compete with the lordship of Jesus Christ in our lives. Matthew 6:24 "No one can serve two masters."

3️⃣ Much of our life revolves around money. Money in itself is not bad, but the way to handle it is related to our condition and spiritual maturity.

Where we look for the answers to the crucial economic decisions we will make, in the Bible or in people who have good intentions, but do not handle these principles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39