Oración Para Pedír Ayuda a DIOS//Prayer to Ask God for Help

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Idioma Español

Primero que nada Saludarle y desearles que tenga un feliz maravilloso día a todas las personas. Felicitar a todos y todas los integrantes de esta ilustre comunidad cristiana e invitarles para que todos juntos nos coloquemos en comunión con nuestro padre celestial a través de esta oración a Dios padre todo poderoso.

Amado Dios me presento ante ti en este día con mucha alegría y Esperanza para glorificarte y humillarme ate ti padre amado porque me permite la dicha de vivir una nueva semana. Dios amado qué hermoso es despertar cada mañana y sentir tu presencia en mi vida bendiciéndome soportándome por los errores cometidos.

Uh padre amado te glorifico y me humillo ante tu poder y te agradezco Dios padre por darme la fuerza y voluntad para salir adelante con mi familia, mis tareas y quehaceres en mi trabajo padre amado. Señor padre todo poderoso en tus manos colocó mis ansiedades, mis angustias, mis desesperaciones y mis preocupaciones porque sé que tú siempre me has ayudado a llevar esta cruz, padre amado.

Dios padre celestial en tu sabiduría colocó mis planes, para que me ayudes a servirte mejor en esta sociedad que cada día está más desesperada, padre amado, Dios padre bendito tu qué hiciste que Lázaro se levantará y los ciegos vieran orienta y alumbra mi camino para que a través de la palabra le llegue más a la gente que más lo necesita.

Dios padre celestial en tus manos coloco cada uno de mis objetivos de vida para que con tu amor lo cubras y los llenes de dicha, para que con mis conocimientos sepa orientar a los niños y niñas que comparten día a día en las aulas de clases conmigo.

Dios padre todo poderos en tus brazos y tu manto protector colocó mi vida, la vida de mi familia, la vida de mis amigos, así como la vida de todas las personas vulnerables para que con tu misericordia y bondad las protejas y las sigas guiando hasta la vida eterna.

Dios padre amado acudo ante ti siendo pecador como lo soy para implorarte que me sigas llenando de sabiduría y coloque s en mis labios las palabras más adecuadas para orientar a aquellas personas que andan buscando la sanidad espiritual. en el nombre del padre del hijo del espíritu Santo

image.png

Imagen De Dominio Publico Fuente

English Language

First of all I greet you and wish you all a wonderful happy day. Congratulate all and all the members of this illustrious Christian community and invite them so that all together we can place ourselves in communion with our heavenly father through this prayer to God the Father Almighty.

Dear God, I present myself to you on this day with much joy and Hope to glorify you and humble myself to you, my beloved father, because it allows me the happiness of living a new week. Dear God, how beautiful it is to wake up every morning and feel your presence in my life blessing me, supporting me for the mistakes made.

Uh beloved father I glorify you and humble myself before your power and I thank you God father for giving me the strength and will to get ahead with my family, my tasks and chores in my work, beloved father. Lord almighty father in your hands I placed my anxieties, my anguish, my despair and my worries because I know that you have always helped me to carry this cross, beloved father.

Heavenly Father God in your wisdom placed my plans, so that you help me to serve you better in this society that is more desperate every day, beloved father, God the father blessed you, what did you do that Lazarus will get up and the blind see guide and light my way to that through the word it reaches more to the people who need it most.

Heavenly Father God in your hands I place each of my life goals so that with your love you cover them and fill them with happiness, so that with my knowledge I know how to guide the boys and girls who share day by day in the classrooms with me .

God the Father all might in your arms and your protective mantle placed my life, the life of my family, the life of my friends, as well as the lives of all vulnerable people so that with your mercy and goodness you protect them and continue to guide them until eternal life.

Beloved Father God I come before you being a sinner as I am to implore you to continue filling me with wisdom and place on my lips the most appropriate words to guide those people who are looking for spiritual healing. in the name of the father of the son of the Holy Spirit

image.png

Public Domain Image Source
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for that beautiful prayers.

Your article is 409 words and 94% unique

Please take time and go through HeartChurch Update

https://steemit.com/hive-108514/@steemchurch/heart-church-or-welcome-to-the-heart-church-or-general-regulations-and-membership-or-heart-farms-or-update-2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40